MANSOON TRADING COMPANY LIMITED

Audit Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation		
1	Mr. Suresh Tapuriah	Non-Executive Independent Director - Chairman		
2	Mr. Anil Vitthal Londhe	Non-Executive Independent Director, Member		
3	Mr. Vikas B. Kulkarni	Managing Director, Member		

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation		
1	Mr. Suresh Tapuriah	Non-Executive Independent Director -		
		Chairman		
2	Mr. Sunil Kumar Daga	Non-Executive Independent Director,		
		Member		
3	Mr. Pradeep Jajodia	Non-Executive Non-Independent Director		
		Member		

Stakeholders Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation		
1	Mr. Pradeep Jajodia	Non-Executive Non-Independent Director		
		Chairman		
2	Mr. Vikas B. Kulkarni	Managing Director, Member		
3	Mr. Anil Vitthal Londhe	Non-Executive Independent Director -		
		Member		